Skip to content

My Best Friend

October 4, 2009

Mr. Freeman calls me his best friend.  I am happy and proud to be his friend.  However, this man’s best friend is his dog and her name is Lily. 

My best friend Lily.

My best friend Lily.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2009 1:01 pm

    Hi Lily!!!!!

    • October 6, 2009 11:59 am

      Katie-

      Thanks for visiting. I plan to post more photos of Lily every week. I don’t know whether to choose a specific day or post when the mood strikes. If I can remember to always carry a camera I would like to feature dogs and other pets that live or visit downtown.

      Although the focus of the blog is Freeman, I don’t want it to be too obsessive on that subject. I am going to try and find other topics concerning the downtown scene in order to mix things up.

      Yours truly,

      James Lane

Leave a Reply

